KONTAKT, ÖSTERREICH

 

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Ing. Edip BayizitliogluGeschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Thomas FietzGeschäftsführer
T+43 1 480 2770-35
F+43 1 480 2770-15
M+43 664 88424137
Efietz@wedco.at
Horst PayrTechnische Leitung Prokurist
T+43 1 480 2770-19
F+43 1 480 2770-15
M+43 664 3435797
Epayr@wedco.at
VERTRIEB
Thomas FietzVerkaufsleitung Österreich
T+43 1 480 2770-35
F+43 1 480 2770-15
M+43 664 88424137
Efietz@wedco.at
Wolfgang KochVerkaufsleitung Export
T+43 1 480 2770-44
F+43 1 480 2770-15
M+43 664 88424138
Ekoch@wedco.at
Halis BayizitliogluProjektmanager/Gesellschafter
T+43 1 480 2770-0
F+43 1 480 2770-15
M+43 664 1007158
Ehalis@wedco.at
PERSONALWESEN & CONTROLLING
Larissa BartoschPersonalwesen & Controlling
T+43 1 480 2770-34
F+43 1 480 2770-15
Ebartosch@wedco.at
BUCHHALTUNG
Gabriela LiebscherLeitung Buchhaltung
T+43 1 480 2770-12
F+43 1 480 2770-15
M+43 664 88125959
Eliebscher@wedco.at
MARKETING
Inghild RumpfLeitung Marketing
T+43 1 480 2770-54
F+43 1 480 2770-15
Erumpf@wedco.at
PRODUKTMANAGEMENT
Daniel KoitzWEDCO Cutting Tools & Service
T+43 1 480 2770-20
F+43 1 480 2770-15
M+43 664 88424132
Ekoitz@wedco.at
Werner FürederTechnischer Support WEDCO Cutting Tools
M+43 664 2848058
Efuereder@wedco.at
Amadeus JatschkaPaul Horn GmbH
T+43 1 480 2770-28
F+43 1 480 2770-15
M+43 664 4061533
Eam.jatschka@wedco.at
Georg MaierSumitomo & Nikken
T+43 1 480 2770-27
F+43 1 480 2770-15
Emaier@wedco.at
AUSSENDIENST ÖSTERREICH
Kurt MiklavcSteiermark & Südburgenland
M+43 664 4503790
Emiklavc@wedco.at
Stefan ZeppitzSalzburg, Weststeiermark, Kärnten & Osttirol
M+43 664 8407999
Ezeppitz@wedco.at
Alfons KocherOberösterreichischer Zentralraum
M+43 664 2848060
Ekocher@wedco.at
Werner SchallÖstliches Oberösterreich, westliches Niederösterreich
M+43 664 8546388
Eschall@wedco.at
Tahir TosunWien, östl. Niederösterreich & nördl. Burgenland
M+43 664 8419066
Etosun@wedco.at
Thomas FlatschacherTirol & Vorarlberg
M+43 664 1410555
Eflatschacher@wedco.at
AUSSENDIENST EXPORT
Thomas FlatschacherSüdtirol & Liechtenstein
M+43 664 1410555
Eflatschacher@wedco.at
Mihály JuhászWest-Ungarn
M (AT)+43 664 884 241 33
M (HU)+36 30 751 26 00
Ejuhasz@wedco.at
Szilárd KöpeOst-Ungarn
M (HU)+36 30 838 43 27
Ekoepe@wedco.at
Csaba SzentesNordwestungarn
M (AT)+43 664 881 259 61
M (HU)+36 30 732 60 12
Eszentes@wedco.at
Dušan ŽolgarSlowenien & Kroatien
M (SI)+386 40 788 048
Ezolgar@wedco.at
PRODUKTION
Engelbert SpitalerProduktionsleitung
T+43 1 480 2770-21
F+43 1 480 2770-15
M+43 664 8419064
Espitaler@wedco.at
PICK-UP-SERVICE
Peter KieferSteiermark, Kärnten & Oberösterreich
M+43 664 8559932
Epickup@wedco.at
KEY ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT
Claudia Theyrer 
T+43 1 480 2770-13
F+43 1 480 2770-15
M+43 664 88424131
Etheyrer@wedco.at
OFFICE - LEITUNG
Gabriela Liebscher 
T+43 1 480 2770-12
F+43 1 480 2770-15
M+43 664 88125959
Eliebscher@wedco.at
EINKAUF
Peter Trummer 
T+43 1 480 2770-26
F+43 1 480 2770-15
Etrummer@wedco.at
WARENLAGER & VERSAND
Medet Safak 
T+43 1 480 2770-18
F+43 1 480 2770-15
M+43 664 88424135
Esafak@wedco.at
TRANSPORT & LOGISTIK
Denisa Schultz 
T+43 1 480 2770-48
F+43 1 480 2770-15
Eschultz@wedco.at